Üldandmed

Ettevõtte nimi: Rakvere Piimaühistu
Reg nr: 10246653
KMKR nr: EE100724231
Aadress: Ringtee 4 Taaravainu küla
Rakvere vald Lääne-Virumaa 44420

Tel: 32 27 870
Üld e-post: info@rpy.ee
Arvete e-post: arved@rpy.ee

Kontor

Ringtee 4 Taaravainu küla
Rakvere vald Lääne-Virumaa 44420
Tel: 32 27 870

Juhataja

Priit Putko
Mob: 55 508 191
E-post: priit@rpy.ee

Pearaamatupidaja

Maarika Saksen
Tel: 32 27 870
Mob: 53 082 606
E-post: maarika@rpy.ee

Raamatupidaja

Piiariin Luhama
Tel: 32 27 870
Mob: 55 536 040
E-post: piiariin@rpy.ee

Veterinaararst

Erti Susi
Mob: 55 655 999
E-post: erti@rpy.ee

Veterinaararst

Inga Kivimeister
Mob: 58 581 748
E-post: inga@rpy.ee

Veterinaararst

Asti Kuuse
E-post: asti@rpy.ee

Veterinaararsti assistent

Piret Lill
Mob: 53 802 008
E-post: piret@rpy.ee

Sõravärkija

Artur Kalajas
Mob: 58 783 933
E-post: artur@rpy.ee

Rakvere Piimaühistu | Ringtee 4 Taaravainu küla 44420 Rakvere vald | tel: 322 7870 | e-post: info@rpy.ee