Üldandmed

Ettevõtte nimi: Rakvere Piimaühistu
Reg nr: 10246653
KMKR nr: EE100724231
Aadress: Mõisa tn 22 Piira küla
Vinni vald Lääne-Virumaa 46607

Tel: 322 7870
Üld e-post: info@rpy.ee
Arvete e-post: arved@rpy.ee

Kontor

Mõisa tn 22 Piira küla
Vinni vald Lääne-Virumaa 46607
Tel: 32 27 870

Juhataja

Priit Putko
Mob: 5550 8191
E-post: priit.putko@rpy.ee

Pearaamatupidaja

Maarika Saksen
Tel: 322 7870
Mob: 5308 2606
E-post: maarika.saksen@rpy.ee

Raamatupidaja 

Leila Õis
Tel: 322 7870
Mob: 5553 6040
E-post: leila.ois@rpy.ee 

 
Raamatupidaja
Katrin Rahuorg
Tel: 322 7870
Tel: 554 0105
E-post: katrin.rahuorg@rpy.ee
 
Veterinaararst

Erti Susi
Mob: 5565 5999
E-post: erti.susi@rpy.ee

Veterinaararst

Inga Kivimeister
Mob: 5858 1748
E-post: inga.kivimeister@rpy.ee

 

Veterinaararst

Asti Kuuse
E-post: asti.kuuse@rpy.ee

Veterinaararst

Kertlin Kallasmaa
Mob: 554 5623
E-post: kertlin.kallasmaa@rpy.ee 

Veterinaararsti assistent

Piret Lill
Mob: 5380 2008
E-post: piret.lill@rpy.ee

Sõravärkija

Vadim Antsiferov
Mob: 5560 0023
E-post: vadim.antsiferov@rpy.ee

Rakvere Piimaühistu | Mõisa 22 Piira küla 46607 Vinni vald | tel: 322 7870 | e-post: info@rpy.ee